Team

 

Professors

  Name Contact
Melcher-1035.JPG©Peter Winandy
Universitätsprofessor
Dr. rer. nat. Christof Melcher
Phone: +49 241 80 94585
Fax: +49 241 80 92364
Westdickenberg-985.JPG©Peter Winandy
Universitätsprofessorin
Dr. Maria G. Westdickenberg
Phone: +49 241 80 94599
Fax: +49 241 80 92364
 

Organisation

  Name Contact
Hellemeister-1070.JPG©Peter Winandy
Geschäftszimmer
Angela Hellemeister
Phone: +49 241 80 94583
Fax: 49 241 80 92364
 

Technical Administration

  Name Contact
Systemadministrator
Stephan Böhmer
Phone: +49 241 80 96597
Fax: +49 241 80 92047
 

Scientific Staff

  Name Contact
IMG_0400.jpg
Katarzyna Ewa Mazowiecka Ph. D.Phone: +49 241 80 97808
Wittich-583.JPG©Peter Winandy
Privatdozent
Dr. rer. nat. Olaf Wittich
Phone: +49 241 80 97805
Fax: +49 241 80 92364
glal_2.png
Glal Bacho M. Sc. RWTHPhone: +49 241 80 94606
Fax: +49 241 80 92364
Heinen-924.JPG©Peter Winandy
Georg Heinen M. Sc. RWTHPhone: +49 241 80 94587
Fax: +49 241 80 92364
Schroeder-945.JPG©Peter Winandy
Helene M. Schroeder M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 97806
Fax: +49 241 80 92364
doresic_tvrtko.jpg
Doktorand im Graduiertenkolleg EDDy
Tvrtko Doresic M. Sc.
Phone: +49 241 80 94586
 

Former Members

Name Contact
Eva Barlage M. Sc.
Dr. Barbora Benešová benesova@math1.rwth-aachen.de
EDDy doctoral student
Sarah Biesenbach M. Sc.
biesenbach@eddy.rwth-aachen.de
Maximilian Brölsch broelsch@math1.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Olga Chugreeva olga@math1.rwth-aachen.de
Vladimir Delengov delengov@math1.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Marco Doemeland doemeland@eddy.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Lukas Döring l.doering@math1.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Michael Gelantalis gelantalis@math1.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Wadim Gerner gerner@eddy.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Malte Kampschulte kampschulte@math1.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Stavros Komineas komineas@math1.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Xinye Li M. Sc.
Dr. Mariya Ptashnyk ptashnyk@math1.rwth-aachen.de
Zisis N. Sakellaris Ph. D.sakellaris@math1.rwth-aachen.de
ausgeschieden
Professurvertreter
Dr. rer. nat. André Schlichting
Dr. rer. nat. Richard Schubert
Dr. Sebastian Tobias Scholtes sebastian.scholtes@rwth-aachen.de
Universitätsprofessor i.R.
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Wiegner
wiegner@math1.rwth-aachen.de
Ansgar Wigger wigger@math1.rwth-aachen.de